Our Team

Management and Administration

The Head of School, Jean-Yves Vesseau, is responsible for school administration, organisation and academic matters. The head of school works with an administrative team of eight people:

- Primary Head, Carine Capel

- Operations Manager, Nicolas Blanc 

- Senior Secretary, Annie Lo 

- Primary Secretary, Min-Hui Chou

- Secondary Secretary, Chloé Chen

- Administrative Assistant, Olivia Chang

- Secondary Assistant Head, Franck Lefèvre 

- Primary Assistant Head, Andria Spring


Teaching Team


The head of school and primary head manages a teaching team :
-    teachers and assistants recruited solely for the French Section
-    other teachers recruited by TES for combined classes: English, Chinese, Sport, Music and Art.
To contact the teachers: name.surname@tes.tp.edu.tw 


Primary teachers

Petite section (PS) : Celine Egreteau

Moyenne section (MS) : Julie Ciliotta and Matthew Sands

Grande section (GS) : Marina Coten and Charles Marsh

CP : Sarah Corsin, Andria Spring and Karen Corne

CE1 : Valérie Catrice-Brignon and Philip Dawson

CE2 : Fabienne Jeangilles and Jaya Hiranandani

CM1 : Anthony Belin and Danny Stracey

CM2 : Florian Testut and Dianne Armstrong

Music : Fiona Kao

Physical Education and Sport : Bastien Le Van Thoi and Sara-Maria Arias

FAL and FLC : Isabelle Rajnfeld, Marion Hagneré and Lise Darbas

EAL : Karen Corne

Primary learning assistants :

Essema Bourouga, Kuo-Ying Chiang, Sabrina Lepreux, David Olory, Sandro Rupp, Nicolas Trameçon, Sylvie Tran, Gina Lu and Wanting Yeh.

Secondary teachers :

Mr Pierre Boutet (History and Geography, Philosophy)

Mr Nicolas David (Mathematics)

Mr Jeremie Hua Ngoc (History and Geography

Ms Lise-Marie Hua Ngoc (French and Latin)

Ms Fiona Kao (Music)

Mr Jean-Yves Labouche (Mathematics and technology)

Ms Marianne Steib (Mathematics)

Mr Bastien Le Van Thoi (Physical education)

Mr Laurent Marszalck (History and Geography)

Mr Matthieu Milleret (Mathematics and technology) 

Ms Perrine Motch (Economic and Social Science)

Mr Vincent Najosky (Physics-Chemistry)

Mr Thibaud Pénicaud (FAL)

Ms Julie Puertas (French)

Mr Jesús Robla (Spanish)

Ms Chloé Roy (Biology)

Ms Edith Stawecka (English)

Mr Thomas Wilkinson (English)

Ms Michelle Crowe (English)

Mr Roland Heinmueller (English)

Mr Michael Mangold (English)

Mr Florian Heutz (German)

Mr Klaus Bluetner (German)

Mr Yuda Chen (Chinese LV3)

School Life : Mr Julien Desponds and Mr Javier González 




Our Partners