Our Team

Management and Administration

The Head of School, Benjamin Orillon, is responsible for school administration, organisation and academic matters. The head of school works with an administrative team of eight people:

- Primary Head, Sébastien Clergeault

- Operations Manager, Nicolas Blanc 

- Senior Secretary, Annie Lo 

- Primary Secretary, Min-Hui Chou

- Secondary Secretary, Chloé Chen

- Administrative Assistant, Olivia Chang

- Secondary Assistant Head, Franck Lefèvre 

- Primary Assistant to the Head, Danny Stracey


Teaching Team


The head of school and primary head manages a teaching team :
-    teachers and assistants recruited solely for the French Section
-    other teachers recruited by TES for combined classes: English, Chinese, Sport, Music and Art.
To contact the teachers: name.surname@tes.tp.edu.tw 


Primary teachers

Petite section (PS MSb) : Adrien Garcia
Moyenne section (MSa) : Marie Gendrot and Karen Corne
Grande section (GS) : Julie Ciliotta and Matthew Sands
CP : Sarah Corsin, Maeva Blaire and Charles Marsh
CE1 : Valérie Catrice-Brignon and Philip Dawson
CE2 : Fabienne Jeangilles and Jaya Hiranandani
CM1 : Anthony Belin and Danny Stracey
CM2 : Florian Testut and Dianne Armstrong
Music : Fiona Kao
Physical Education and Sport : Bastien Le Van Thoi and Sara-Maria Arias
FAL and FLC : Isabelle Rajnfeld, Marie De Oliveira and Lise Darbas

EAL : Karen Corne

Primary learning assistants :

Essema Bourouga, Kuo-Ying Chiang, Sabrina Lepreux, David Olory, Sandro Rupp, Gregory Garde, Grégoire Jouet, Gina Lu and Wanting Yeh.

Secondary teachers :

Ms Coralie Bellusso (French)

Mr Nicolas David (Mathematics)

Mr Jeremie Hua Ngoc (History and Geography

Ms Lise-Marie Hua Ngoc (French, Philosophy and Latin)

Ms Fiona Kao (Music)

Mr Jean-Yves Labouche (Mathematics and technology)

Ms Marianne Steib (Mathematics)

Mr Bastien Le Van Thoi (Physical education)

Mr Laurent Marszalck (History and Geography)

Mr Matthieu Milleret (Science, Physics-Chemistry and biology) 

Ms Estelle Ramseyer (Physics-Chemistry)

Ms Perrine Motch (Economic and Social Science)

Mr Vincent Najosky (Physics-Chemistry)

Mr Thibaud Pénicaud (FAL)

Ms Julie Puertas (French)

Mr Jesús Robla (Spanish)

Ms Chloé Roy (Biology)

Ms Edith Stawecka (English)

Mr Thomas Wilkinson (English)

Ms Natalie Turner (English)

Ms Antje Michel Mallwitz (English)

Mr Michael Mangold (English)

Mr Florian Heutz (German)

Ms Anne Dewees (German and art)

Mr Yuda Chen (Chinese LV3)

School Life : Mr Julien Desponds and Mr Javier González  

Our Partners