Our Team

Management and Administration

The Head of School, Jean-Yves Vesseau, is responsible for school administration, organisation and academic matters. The French Section Management Council delegate the management of the school to the Head. The Head of School also manages an administrative team of seven people:

- the Finance and Administration Manager, Nicolas Blanc 

- a Senior Secretary, Annie Lo 

- a Primary Campus Secretary, Min-Hui Chou

- a Secondary Campus Secretary, Chloé Chen

- an Administrative Assistant, Ruby Lee 

- a Secondary Assistant Head, Franck Lefèvre 

- a Primary Assistant Head, Andria Spring


Teaching Team

The Head of School manages a teaching team of 42:

-       Teachers and assistants recruited solely for the French Section

-       Other teachers recruited by TES for combined classes: English, Chinese, Sport, Music and Art.

To contact the teachers: name.surname@tes.tp.edu.tw 

Primary teachers:

Petite section (PS): Sarah Corsin 

Moyenne section (MS): Marie Gendrot and Sarah Kriel

Grande section (GS): Clémentine Lalore and Jaya Hiranandani

CP: Fabienne Jeangilles and Andria Spring

CE1: Valérie Catrice-Brignon and Philip Dawson

CE2: Maëva Blaire and Charles Marsh

CM1: Florian Testut and Danny Stracey

CM2: Florian Testut and Danny Stracey

Music: Fiona Kao

Physical Education and Sport: Bastien Le Van Thoi

FAL: Isabelle Rajnfeld and Sandra Delahaye

EAL: Joy Keith

Support and special pathways: Sandra Delahaye, Marie Catrice and Germain Priour


Assistants in Primary:

Essema Bourouga, Marion Hagneré, Sabrina Lepreux, David Olory, Sandro Rupp, Nicolas Trameçon, Sylvie Tran and Wanting Yeh. 


Secondary teachers: 

Edith Stawecka (English)

Thomas Wilkinson (English)

Pascale McMillans (English)

Julian Gonthier (Economics, History-Geography)

Jesús Robla (Spanish)

Caroline Ambrosioni (History-Geography)

Franck Lefèvre (History-Geography)

Véronique Bouteille (French, Latin)

Julie Puertas (French)

Julien Frémont (Physics-Chemistry)

Alexis Kauffmann (Mathematics)

Jean-Yves Labouche (Mathematics)

Fiona Kao (Music)

Anne Dewees (Philosophy, Art History, German)

Julien Ducheine (Science)

Julien Desponds (Technology)

Bastien Le Van Thoi (Physical education)

Thibaud Pénicaud (FAL)


Deans of students: Julien Desponds and Javier González

Our Partners